View Regulation with History
Previous Parent Next
Approved On: June 20, 2019
Effective On: Aug. 1, 2019
    1. Chicot County – Lake Village Community Fishing Pond
    2. Clay County – Mom’s Lake
    3. Columbia County – Armory Pond
    4. Craighead County – Craighead Forest Park Youth Fishing Pond
    5. Drew County – Monticello High School Pond
    6. Fulton County – Salem City Lake
    7. Hempstead County – Mike and Janet Huckabee Youth Fishing Pond
    8. Jefferson County – Pine Bluff Regional Park Youth Fishing Pond
    9. Lawrence County – Walnut Ridge City Lake
    10. Pulaski County – War Memorial Park Pond
    11. Union County – Mattocks Park Lake
  2. FAMILY FISHING PROGRAM RESTRICTIONS:The following restrictions apply to the Family Fishing Program Waters above:
    1. Fishing is open only to youths or persons 65 years of age or older. All other properly licensed persons may fish if accompanied by a youth who is actively fishing. Fishing is also open to holders of any Resident Disabled License or Resident Disabled Military Veteran License that permits fishing. One licensed person may assist and fish with an actively fishing disabled fishing license holder;
    2. Only hand-held rod or pole allowed;
    3. Largemouth bass: catch and release only;
    4. Catfish daily limit: 3;
    5. Bream daily limit: 25;
    6. Trout daily limit: 5;
    7. Hybrid striped bass: 3;
    8. Lakes open to electric trolling motors only; and
    9. All other sportfishing daily limit: same as statewide.
    1. Baxter County – Amon’s Lake
    2. Benton County – Lake Springdale, Lake Bentonville, Lake Keith
    3. Clark County – Clear Lake
    4. Craighead County – Arkansas State University Pond
    5. Crawford County – Van Buren Municipal Park Pond
    6. Crittenden County – Tilden Rodgers Park Pond
    7. Faulkner County - Conway Station Park Pond and Dr. James E. Moore Jr. Camp Robinson Firing Range
    8. Garland County – Family Park Pond and Entergy Park Pond
    9. Jefferson County – Martin Luther King Jr. Park Pond in Pine Bluff, White Hall Community Pond
    10. Lonoke County – Cabot Community Pond andMike Freeze England Community Pond
    11. Miller County – Lake Dieffenbacher
    12. Pike County – John Benjamin Glenwood Community Pond
    13. Pope County – Pleasant View Park Pond
    14. Pulaski County – all lakes, ponds and streams managed by the City of Little Rock Parks and Recreation Department within the city limits of Little Rock, Community Center Pond, Cherrywood Lake, Lake Valencia, Little Rock Air Force Base Pond, North Little Rock City Park waters, Paradise Lake, Pinnacle Mountain State Park Pond, Sherwood Municipal City Pond, Willow Beach Park Pond
    15. Saline County – Sunset Lake
    16. Sebastian County – Carol Ann Cross Pond, Wells Lake, andFort Chaffee
    17. Washington County – Murphy Park Pond
    18. White County – Bald Knob Community Pond andSearcy City Lake
    19. Yell County – Dardanelle City Park Ponds andYell County Wildlife Federation Pond
  4. COMMUNITY FISHING PROGRAM RESTRICTIONS:The following restrictions apply to the Community Fishing Program Waters above:
    1. Only hand held rod or pole allowed;
    2. Largemouth bass: catch and release only;
    3. Catfish daily limit: 3;
    4. Bream daily limit: 25;
    5. Trout daily limit: 5;
    6. Hybrid striped bass: 3;
    7. Lakes open to electric trolling motors only; and
    8. All other sportfish daily limit: same as statewide.

PENALTY: Class 1

Previous Parent Next